Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Women's Crew
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Riverfront Recapture Regatta 1st of 12 in Open 8
Connecticut River - Hartford, Conn.
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Head of the Charles Regatta 1st of 28 in Collegiate Eights
Charles River - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Head of the Fish Regatta 1st of 20
Lee's Park - Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Murphy Cup 3rd of 6 - V8 Petite Final
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Apr 01
Cancelled
at Coast Guard Academy, Trinity College, UConn
Storrs, Conn.
Sat Apr 08
Final
at WPI, Colby College, Smith College, Hamilton College 1st of 5
Lake Quinsigamond - Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Tufts University, Bates College, Wellesley College No Team Score
Malden River - Medford, Mass.
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Williams College 1st of 2
Onota Lake - Pittsfield, Mass.
Sat May 06
Final
at New England Rowing Championships 2nd of 6
Lake Quinsigamond - Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 12
Final
at National Invitational Rowing Championship / NESCAC Championship 11th of 21
Lake Quinsigamond - Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 26
Final
at NCAA Division III Women's Rowing Championships Day 1
Lake Mercer - West Windsor, N.J.
Sat May 27
Final
at NCAA Division III Women's Rowing Championships 6th of 6 - V8 Grand Final
Lake Mercer - West Windsor, N.J.
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Head of the Riverfront Regatta 1st of 16 in Open 8
Hartford, Conn.
Sat Oct 21
Day 1
at Head of the Charles
Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Head of the Charles 2nd of 26
Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Head of the Fish 1st in V8/1st in 2V8
Saratoga, N.Y.
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Rollins Spring Break Race 1st of 4
Winter Park, Fla. - Lake Maitland
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Murphy Cup 6th in V8
Philadelphia, Pa. - Schuylkill River
Sat Apr 07
Final
at WPI, Smith, Pacific Lutheran 1st of 5
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Tufts, Wellesley, Bates
Medford, Mass.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Williams, Amherst 1st of 3
Pittsfield, Mass. - Lake Onota
Sat May 05
Final
at New England Rowing Championships 3rd in V8 / 2nd in 2V8
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 11
Final
at National Invitational Championships 4th in V8 / 3rd in 2V8
Worcester, Mass. - Lake Quinsigamond
Fri May 25
Final
at NCAA Division III Women's Rowing Championships Day 1
Sarasota, Fla. - Nathan Benderson Park
Sat May 26
11:12 a.m.
at NCAA Division III Women's Rowing Championships
Sarasota, Fla. - Nathan Benderson Park
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories

Men's & Women's Crew Set to Compete for NESCAC Rowing Championships

The Wesleyan University men’s and women’s rowing teams will compete in the 2018 NESCAC Rowing Championships Friday, May 11, which will be held at Lake Quinsigamond in Worcester, Mass. The NESCAC Championship is awarded based on performance in the first varsity eight grand final race at the National Invitational Rowing Championship (NIRC),

Women's Crew Sweeps Tufts in V8, 2V8 and 3V8

Women's Crew

No. 2 Wesleyan University women’s crew competed on the Malden River Saturday morning in a four-team regatta that featured Bates, Tufts and Wellesley. The Cardinals swept the Jumbos in the Varsity 8, Second Varsity 8 and Third Varsity 8 to highlight the day. 

Load More