Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1999-00 Wesleyan University Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-15-3
Pct. .313
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-10
Away 3-5-3
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 19-0
MIT
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Amherst
H
Tue Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Williams
H
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Manhattanville
H
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
So. Maine
A
Sun Dec 05
at
Final
W, 5-2
Bates
A
Fri Dec 10
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Trinity
A
January
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Middlebury
H
Sun Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Vermont
H
Fri Jan 14
at
Final - OT
T, 0-0
R.I.T.
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
L, 4-2
Hamilton
A
Tue Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Boston College
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Conn. College
H
Sun Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Sacred Heart
H
Wed Jan 26
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Amherst
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Augsburg
H
Sun Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Holy Cross
H
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Yale
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colgate
A
Sun Feb 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Union (NY)
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
RPI
A
Sun Feb 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Williams
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Colby
H
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin
H