Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2015-16 Wesleyan University Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-17-2
Pct. .217
Conf. 1-13-2
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-9-1
Away 3-8-1
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Sacred Heart
H
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Holy Cross
H
December
Fri Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Williams *
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Williams *
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Salve Regina
H
January
Sun Jan 03
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Hamilton
A
Tue Jan 05
at
Final
W, 4-0
Nichols
A
Fri Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colby *
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Colby *
H
Fri Jan 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Connecticut Col. *
A
Tue Jan 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Sacred Heart
A
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hamilton *
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Hamilton *
H
Fri Jan 29
at
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Bowdoin *
A
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
L, 4-2
Middlebury *
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 5-0
Middlebury *
A
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Amherst *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 6-0
Amherst *
A
* Conference