2017-18 Wesleyan Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-4-2
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Manhattanville
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Post
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Salve Regina
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mass.-Boston
11th Annual Codfish Bowl Invitational
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Stevenson
@ Boston, Mass. 11th Annual Codfish Bowl Invitational
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Williams *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Williams *
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Endicott
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
4:00 PM
U. of New England
A
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Colby *
H
Tue Jan 09
at
12:40 PM
Nichols
A
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
7:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
@ TBD
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship Semifinals
@ TBD
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship Finals
@ TBD
N
* Conference