Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Wesleyan Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
Sat Nov 24
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
7:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sun Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
Williams *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Endicott
H
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Colby *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM
Nichols
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
U. of New England
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Post
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sun Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Amherst *
H
* Conference