results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Women's Ice Hockey
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Sacred Heart L, 5-1
Sat Nov 19
Final
Sacred Heart W, 5-3
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Salve Regina W, 4-3
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Holy Cross L, 3-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Williams L, 4-3
Sun Dec 04
Final
at Williams L, 2-1
Fri Dec 09
Final - OT
at Endicott T, 2-2
Mon Jan 02
Final
Nichols W, 4-0
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Colby W, 3-0
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Colby W, 4-1
Wed Jan 11
Final - OT
Castleton T, 1-1
Sat Jan 14
Final
No. 9 Connecticut Col. L, 1-0
Sun Jan 15
Final
No. 9 Connecticut Col. W, 2-1
Fri Jan 20
Final - OT
at Hamilton T, 0-0
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Hamilton W, 2-1
Fri Jan 27
Final
Bowdoin L, 3-0
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
Bowdoin T, 0-0
"Pink in the Rink"
Fri Feb 03
Final
No. 7 Middlebury L, 1-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
No. 7 Middlebury L, 4-2
Sat Feb 11
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sun Feb 12
Final - OT
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sat Feb 18
Final - OT
Amherst T, 1-1
Sun Feb 19
Final
at Amherst L, 4-2
Sat Feb 25
Final
at No. 6 Middlebury L, 4-1
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Manhattanville L, 3-1
Sat Nov 18
Final
Post W, 5-2
Tue Nov 21
Final
Salve Regina W, 1-0
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 3-1
11th Annual Codfish Bowl Invitational
Sun Nov 26
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 2-1
@ Boston, Mass. 11th Annual Codfish Bowl Invitational
Fri Dec 01
Final - OT
Williams T, 2-2
Sat Dec 02
Final - OT
Williams T, 2-2
Fri Dec 08
Final
Endicott L, 5-1
Tue Jan 02
Final
at U. of New England W, 2-1
Fri Jan 05
Final
Colby L, 2-1
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
Colby T, 1-1
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Nichols W, 3-1
Fri Jan 12
Final
at No. 8 Connecticut Col. L, 3-0
Sat Jan 13
Final - OT
at No. 8 Connecticut Col. T, 1-1
Fri Jan 19
Final
Hamilton L, 4-0
Sat Jan 20
Final
Hamilton W, 3-1
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Middlebury
Fri Feb 09
7:30 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Feb 16
7:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Feb 24
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
@ TBD
Sat Mar 03
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship Semifinals
@ TBD
Sun Mar 04
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship Finals
@ TBD
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

January 5, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey Women’s Ice Hockey Falls Short, 2-1, to Colby Alex Horton notched her third goal of the season for the Cardinals on Friday in Middletown, Conn.
January 2, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey Women’s Ice Hockey Starts 2018 with 2-1 Win at University of New England The Cardinals leaped out to an early 2-0 lead on Tuesday in Biddeford, Maine.
December 8, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey Women’s Ice Hockey Suffers 5-1 Defeat to Endicott The Gulls took an early 3-0 lead in the first period on Friday evening in Middletown, Conn.
December 5, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey Jackie Kilar of Women’s Ice Hockey Develops New Strength and Perspective on Life Kilar has been a consistent force in the defensive zone for the Cardinals, but her off-the-ice story defines who she is as a person.
December 2, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey Women’s Ice Hockey Wraps up NESCAC Weekend with Another 2-2 Draw Wesleyan jumped out to a two-goal lead during the second period on Saturday afternoon in Middletown, Conn.
December 1, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey Women’s Ice Hockey Skates to 2-2 Tie with Williams Sophomore Caroline Seibold netted the game-tying goal at the 8:13 mark of the second period on Friday evening in Middletown, Conn.