Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Women's Ice Hockey
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Sacred Heart L, 5-1
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Sacred Heart W, 5-3
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Salve Regina W, 4-3
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Holy Cross L, 3-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Williams L, 4-3
Sun Dec 04
Final
at Williams L, 2-1
Fri Dec 09
Final - OT
at Endicott T, 2-2
Mon Jan 02
Final
vs. Nichols W, 4-0
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Colby W, 3-0
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Colby W, 4-1
Wed Jan 11
Final - OT
vs. Castleton T, 1-1
Sat Jan 14
Final
vs. No. 9 Connecticut Col. L, 1-0
Sun Jan 15
Final
vs. No. 9 Connecticut Col. W, 2-1
Fri Jan 20
Final - OT
at Hamilton T, 0-0
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Hamilton W, 2-1
Fri Jan 27
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 3-0
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
vs. Bowdoin T, 0-0
"Pink in the Rink"
Fri Feb 03
Final
vs. No. 7 Middlebury L, 1-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. No. 7 Middlebury L, 4-2
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sun Feb 12
Final - OT
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sat Feb 18
Final - OT
vs. Amherst T, 1-1
Sun Feb 19
Final
at Amherst L, 4-2
Sat Feb 25
Final
at No. 6 Middlebury L, 4-1
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Manhattanville L, 3-1
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Post W, 5-2
Tue Nov 21
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 1-0
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 3-1
11th Annual Codfish Bowl Invitational
Sun Nov 26
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 2-1
@ Boston, Mass. 11th Annual Codfish Bowl Invitational
Fri Dec 01
Final - OT
vs. Williams T, 2-2
Sat Dec 02
Final - OT
vs. Williams T, 2-2
Fri Dec 08
Final
vs. Endicott L, 5-1
Tue Jan 02
Final
at U. of New England W, 2-1
Fri Jan 05
Final
vs. Colby L, 2-1
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
vs. Colby T, 1-1
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Nichols W, 3-1
Fri Jan 12
Final
at No. 8 Connecticut Col. L, 3-0
Sat Jan 13
Final - OT
at No. 8 Connecticut Col. T, 1-1
Fri Jan 19
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 4-0
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 3-1
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Bowdoin L, 5-2
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Bowdoin L, 1-0
Fri Feb 02
Final
at No. 4 Middlebury L, 3-0
Sat Feb 03
Final
at No. 4 Middlebury L, 4-0
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-1
Senior Day
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. No. 8 Amherst W, 2-1
"Pink in the Rink" Game
Sat Feb 17
Final
at No. 8 Amherst L, 3-2
Sat Feb 24
Final
at No. 4 Middlebury L, 5-0
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Salve Regina W, 3-0
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 2-1
@ Codfish Bowl Tournament Codfish Bowl Tournament Hosted by UMASS-Boston
Sun Nov 25
Final
vs. Manhattanville L, 2-1
Codfish Bowl Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Williams W, 3-0
Sun Dec 02
Final
at Williams L, 4-0
Tue Dec 04
Final
vs. Endicott L, 3-0
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 1-0
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Colby L, 2-0
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Colby L, 2-0
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. L, 5-2
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. L, 3-1
Tue Jan 15
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-2
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Hamilton L, 4-1
Tue Jan 22
Final - OT
at Hamilton T, 2-2
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 3-1
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 4-0
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 4-3
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. No. 6 Middlebury L, 3-2
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. No. 6 Middlebury W, 1-0
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Post W, 5-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 6-1
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 2-1
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Amherst L, 1-0
Senior Day
Sun Feb 17
Final
at Amherst L, 2-1
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Williams L, 3-0
NESCAC Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

more stories

Women's Hockey Eases Past Post 5-0

Women's Ice Hockey

MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The Wesleyan women’s hockey team (7-12-1) triumphed 5-0 over Post (6-22-0) on Tuesday evening. The shutout was the fifth of the season for the Cardinals, as they held a commanding 48-10 shots advantage during the contest.

Load More