results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Women's Ice Hockey
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Sacred Heart L, 5-1
Sat Nov 19
Final
Sacred Heart W, 5-3
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Salve Regina W, 4-3
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Holy Cross L, 3-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Williams L, 4-3
Sun Dec 04
Final
at Williams L, 2-1
Fri Dec 09
Final - OT
at Endicott T, 2-2
Mon Jan 02
Final
Nichols W, 4-0
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Colby W, 3-0
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Colby W, 4-1
Wed Jan 11
Final - OT
Castleton T, 1-1
Sat Jan 14
Final
No. 9/8 Connecticut Col. L, 1-0
Sun Jan 15
Final
No. 9/8 Connecticut Col. W, 2-1
Fri Jan 20
Final - OT
at Hamilton T, 0-0
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Hamilton W, 2-1
Fri Jan 27
Final
Bowdoin L, 3-0
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
Bowdoin T, 0-0
"Pink in the Rink"
Fri Feb 03
Final
No. 7/9 Middlebury L, 1-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
No. 7/9 Middlebury L, 4-2
Sat Feb 11
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sun Feb 12
Final - OT
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sat Feb 18
Final - OT
Amherst T, 1-1
Sun Feb 19
Final
at Amherst L, 4-2
Sat Feb 25
TBA
at Middlebury
NESCAC Quarterfinals
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

January 31, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey Women’s Ice Hockey Hosts Alumni Game Prior to its ‘Pink in the Rink’ game against Bowdoin College on Saturday, January 28th, the Wesleyan University women’s ice hockey team hosted its first alumni game since 2011.
January 28, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey Women's Ice Hockey Skates to a 0-0 Tie Against Bowdoin The Wesleyan University women’s ice hockey team played the visiting Bowdoin Polar Bears to tough 0-0 tie on Saturday afternoon.
January 27, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey Women's Ice Hockey Drops Series Opener to Bowdoin, 3-0 The Wesleyan University women’s ice hockey team dropped the series opener to Bowdoin College by a score of 3-0 on Friday night at Spurrier-Snyder Rink.
January 24, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey Women’s Ice Hockey to Host ‘Pink in the Rink’ Game Saturday MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – On Saturday, January 28th, the Wesleyan University women’s ice hockey team will host a ‘Pink in the Rink’ game when it hosts Bowdoin College at 3 p.m. The Cardinals will also host an alumnae game in the morning.
January 23, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey Grant Named NESCAC Women's Ice Hockey Player of the Week Freshman goaltender Allegra Grant of the Wesleyan University women’s ice hockey team has been named the NESCAC Player of the Week for her spectacular performance between the pipes during the Cardinals weekend series against Hamilton College, which saw Wesleyan go 1-0-1 and move into a tie for fifth in the conference.
January 21, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey Women's Ice Hockey Hangs On To Defeat Hamilton, 2-1 Tied 1-1 in the third period, Jackie Kilar ’19 would score the game winning goal as the Wesleyan University women’s ice hockey team defeated Hamilton College 2-1 on Saturday afternoon.