2016 Wesleyan University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 105
Assists 39
Goals/ game 7.50
Shots/ game 20.1
Shot % 37.4
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 12-0
Bates *
A
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 8-7
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Hamilton *
H
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
L, 9-8
Haverford
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 13-5
Middlebury *
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Kean
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-8
Babson
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Colby *
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-5
Amherst *
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Williams *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 11-10
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Tufts *
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
W, 17-7
Connecticut Col. *
A
* Conference