Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Wesleyan Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Williams *
H
Wed Mar 07
at
5:00 PM
Vassar
A
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Bates *
A
Wed Mar 14
at
1:00 PM
TCNJ
A
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
10:00 AM
Babson
@ Port Charlotte High School (Port Charlotte, Fla.) Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
St. Lawrence
@ Dever Park (Englewood, Fla.) Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
6:00 PM
Stevens
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Colby *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
6:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
6:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
6:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
* Conference