Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Wesleyan Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 15
Goals 149
Assists 31
Goals/ game 9.93
Shots/ game 23.6
Shot % 42.1
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-9
Williams *
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 15-7
Vassar
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 9-7
Bates *
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 7-6
No. 2 TCNJ
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 13-1
No. 4 Middlebury *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Babson
@ Port Charlotte High School (Port Charlotte, Fla.) Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-6
St. Lawrence
@ Dever Park (Englewood, Fla.) Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 10-9
No. 25 Stevens
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - OT
W, 12-11
No. 19 Colby *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 8-6
No. 6 Amherst *
Faculty Appreciation Game
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 12-7
No. 7 Tufts *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-8
No. 8 Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 13-11
No. 18 Bowdoin *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Hamilton *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 14-11
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
No. 13 Bowdoin %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season