Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Wesleyan Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 6
Goals 80
Assists 24
Goals/ game 13.33
Shots/ game 28.00
Shot % 47.6
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 15-5
Williams *
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Vassar
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 16-6
No. 16 Bates *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 14-8
No. 16 Catholic
@ Tierney Field; US Lacrosse (Baltimore County, Md.)
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-7
No. 6 Middlebury *
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 15-5
No. 25 Babson
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Kean
H
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Stevens
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Colby *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
* Conference