Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Women's Lacrosse
No Event
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Bates L, 12-0
Wed Mar 09
Final - OT
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 8-7
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 11-2
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Haverford L, 9-8
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Middlebury L, 13-5
Sat Mar 26
Final
vs. Kean W, 14-2
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Babson W, 9-8
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Colby L, 7-3
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Amherst L, 10-5
Sat Apr 09
Final
vs. Williams W, 10-9
Tue Apr 12
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 12-4
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Bowdoin L, 11-10
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Tufts L, 13-10
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 17-7
Sun Mar 05
Final - OT
vs. No. 13 Bates W, 9-8
Rescheduled from March 4
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Fredonia W, 15-9
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. No. 13 Hamilton W, 8-7
@ Syracuse University Carrier Dome
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. Skidmore W, 21-10
@ Englewood, FL Ann Dever Memorial Field
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. No. 19 William Smith L, 8-1
@ Englewood, FL Ann Dever Memorial Field
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. No. 1 Middlebury L, 10-6
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Kean W, 19-7
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Babson W, 12-4
Sun Apr 02
Final
at No. 20 Colby L, 12-6
rescheduled from April 1
Wed Apr 05
Final
vs. Amherst W, 9-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Williams W, 11-6
Tue Apr 11
Final
at No. 6 Trinity (Conn.) L, 11-8
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. No. 8 Bowdoin W, 14-7
Sat Apr 22
Final
at No. 18 Tufts W, 15-8
Wed Apr 26
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 18-10
Sat Apr 29
Final - OT
at No. 6 Colby L, 8-7
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sun May 14
Final - OT
vs. No. 17 Ithaca L, 11-10
NCAA Championship - Second Round
Sat Mar 03
Final - OT
vs. Williams W, 10-9
Tue Mar 06
Final
at Vassar W, 15-7
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Bates W, 9-7
Wed Mar 14
Final
at No. 2 TCNJ W, 7-6
Sat Mar 17
Final
at No. 4 Middlebury L, 13-1
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. Babson W, 14-4
@ Port Charlotte High School (Port Charlotte, Fla.) Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. St. Lawrence W, 8-6
@ Dever Park (Englewood, Fla.) Spring Break Trip
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. No. 25 Stevens L, 10-9
Sat Mar 31
Final - OT
vs. No. 19 Colby W, 12-11
Wed Apr 04
Final
at No. 6 Amherst L, 8-6
Faculty Appreciation Game
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. No. 7 Tufts L, 12-7
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. No. 8 Trinity (Conn.) W, 11-8
Sat Apr 14
Final
at No. 18 Bowdoin L, 13-11
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 15-9
Senior Day
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 14-11
Sat Apr 28
Final
at No. 13 Bowdoin L, 11-10
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Sat May 12
Final
vs. No. 12 Messiah W, 13-10
@ Rochester, N.Y. (St. John Fisher College) NCAA Championship - First Round
Sun May 13
Final
at No. 18 St. John Fisher W, 11-6
NCAA Championship - Second Round
Sat May 19
Final
vs. No. 6 Amherst L, 12-6
@ Gettysburg, Pa. (Gettysburg College) NCAA Championship - Third Round
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Williams W, 15-5
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Vassar W, 13-5
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. No. 16 Bates W, 16-6
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. No. 16 Catholic W, 14-8
@ Tierney Field; US Lacrosse (Baltimore County, Md.)
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. No. 6 Middlebury L, 8-7
Sun Mar 17
Final
at No. 25 Babson W, 15-5
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
vs. Kean
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
at Stevens
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Colby
Wed Apr 03
6:00 PM
vs. Amherst
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Tufts
Tue Apr 09
6:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Hamilton
Wed Apr 24
6:00 PM
vs. Connecticut Col.
View Full Schedule

more stories

Women’s Lacrosse Earns Academic Honors from IWLCA

Women's Lacrosse

The Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team was named a 2018 Zag Sports Academic Honor Squad, as announced by the Intercollegiate Women’s Lacrosse Coaches Association (IWLCA) today. Additionally, three Cardinals—Sara Bennett ’18, Breanna Cavanaugh ’19 and Caroline Sgaglione ’18—were named to the Division III Academic Honor Roll.

Sgaglione and Horst Named IWLCA Second Team All-Americans

Women's Lacrosse

Juniors Abigail Horst and Caroline Sgaglione of the Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team were named 2018 Second Team All-Americans, as announced by the Intercollegiate Women’s Lacrosse Coaches Association (IWLCA).

Women's Lacrosse Heads to Gettysburg for NCAA Regionals

Women's Lacrosse

The nationally-ranked No. 15 Wesleyan University women's lacrosse team has advanced to the regional round of the 2018 NCAA Division III Championships and will face No. 6 Amherst (16-2) on Saturday, May 19 at 2:30 p.m. The winner advances to the regional championship on Sunday, May 20 (2:30 p.m.) against either No. 3 Gettysburg (17-2) or No. 5 Mary Washington (17-4). All three games will take place on the campus of Gettysburg College, with the winner of the regional advancing to the Final Four.

Six Cardinals Named to IWLCA All-Region Teams

Women's Lacrosse

Six members of the Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team have been honored by the Intercollegiate Women’s Lacrosse Coaches Association (IWLCA) with a selection to the 2018 Division III All-Berkshire Region Teams.

Load More