results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Women's Lacrosse
No Event
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Bates L, 12-0
Wed Mar 09
Final - OT
Wheaton (Mass.) W, 8-7
Sat Mar 12
Final
Hamilton L, 11-2
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Haverford L, 9-8
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Middlebury L, 13-5
Sat Mar 26
Final
Kean W, 14-2
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Babson W, 9-8
Sat Apr 02
Final
Colby L, 7-3
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Amherst L, 10-5
Sat Apr 09
Final
Williams W, 10-9
Tue Apr 12
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 12-4
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Bowdoin L, 11-10
Sat Apr 23
Final
Tufts L, 13-10
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 17-7
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
Bates
Wed Mar 08
5:00 PM
Fredonia
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
at Hamilton
Mon Mar 13
5:00 PM
vs. Skidmore
@ Florida
Thu Mar 16
11:00 AM
vs. William Smith
@ Florida
Sat Mar 18
12:00 PM
Middlebury
Thu Mar 23
4:00 PM
at Kean
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
Babson
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
at Colby
Wed Apr 05
6:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Williams
Tue Apr 11
6:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 15
12:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Tufts
Wed Apr 26
6:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

April 9, 2016 Women's Lacrosse Kaz's Goal with 17 Seconds Left Gives Women's Lacrosse a 10-9 Victory Over Williams MIDDLETOWN, Conn- A goal by Antonia Kaz ’19 with 17 seconds left, and a save by Nina Labovich ’16 on a free position shot with two seconds left, lifted the Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team over Little Three Rival Williams College on Saturday afternoon at Smith Field.
April 6, 2016 Women's Lacrosse Cardinals Defeated by No. 7 Amherst, 10-5 AMHERST, Mass. – The Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team lost a difficult NESCAC match-up on the road Wednesday night to Little Three rival and No. 7 Amherst College, 10-5.
April 2, 2016 Women's Lacrosse Wesleyan Edged by No. 8 Colby, 7-3 MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team came up short of an upset over No. 8 Colby College on a rainy Saturday afternoon, as the Mules prevailed with a 7-3 NESCAC win at Smith Field.
March 30, 2016 Women's Lacrosse Smith Scores Late Game-Winner to Help Lift Wesleyan Past Babson, 9-8 BABSON PARK, Mass. – Meredith Smith ’17 scored three goals, including the game-winner with 1:32 to play in regulation, to help lift the Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team to a thrilling 9-8 win Wednesday night in non-conference play at Babson College.
March 26, 2016 Women's Lacrosse Wesleyan Hands Kean First Loss of Season In 14-2 Rout MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – Meredith Smith ’17 scored four goals and dished out two assists as the Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team handed non-conference opponent Kean University its first loss of the season with a commanding 14-2 win at Smith Field Saturday afternoon.
March 19, 2016 Women's Lacrosse Wesleyan Drops Difficult NESCAC Matchup to No. 4 Middlebury, 13-5 MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team had a difficult NESCAC matchup Saturday afternoon on the road against No. 4 Middlebury College, and lost to the Panthers at Kohn Field, 13-5.