Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Women's Lacrosse
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Bates L, 12-0
Wed Mar 09
Final - OT
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 8-7
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 11-2
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Haverford L, 9-8
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Middlebury L, 13-5
Sat Mar 26
Final
vs. Kean W, 14-2
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Babson W, 9-8
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Colby L, 7-3
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Amherst L, 10-5
Sat Apr 09
Final
vs. Williams W, 10-9
Tue Apr 12
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 12-4
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Bowdoin L, 11-10
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Tufts L, 13-10
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 17-7
Sun Mar 05
Final - OT
vs. No. 13 Bates W, 9-8
Rescheduled from March 4
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Fredonia W, 15-9
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. No. 13 Hamilton W, 8-7
@ Syracuse University Carrier Dome
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. Skidmore W, 21-10
@ Englewood, FL Ann Dever Memorial Field
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. No. 19 William Smith L, 8-1
@ Englewood, FL Ann Dever Memorial Field
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. No. 1 Middlebury L, 10-6
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Kean W, 19-7
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Babson W, 12-4
Sun Apr 02
Final
at No. 20 Colby L, 12-6
rescheduled from April 1
Wed Apr 05
Final
vs. Amherst W, 9-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Williams W, 11-6
Tue Apr 11
Final
at No. 6 Trinity (Conn.) L, 11-8
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. No. 8 Bowdoin W, 14-7
Sat Apr 22
Final
at No. 18 Tufts W, 15-8
Wed Apr 26
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 18-10
Sat Apr 29
Final - OT
at No. 6 Colby L, 8-7
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sun May 14
Final - OT
vs. No. 17 Ithaca L, 11-10
NCAA Championship - Second Round
Sat Mar 03
Final - OT
vs. Williams W, 10-9
Tue Mar 06
Final
at Vassar W, 15-7
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Bates W, 9-7
Wed Mar 14
Final
at No. 2 TCNJ W, 7-6
Sat Mar 17
Final
at No. 4 Middlebury L, 13-1
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. Babson W, 14-4
@ Port Charlotte High School (Port Charlotte, Fla.) Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. St. Lawrence W, 8-6
@ Dever Park (Englewood, Fla.) Spring Break Trip
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. No. 25 Stevens L, 10-9
Sat Mar 31
Final - OT
vs. No. 19 Colby W, 12-11
Wed Apr 04
Final
at No. 6 Amherst L, 8-6
Faculty Appreciation Game
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. No. 7 Tufts L, 12-7
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. No. 8 Trinity (Conn.) W, 11-8
Sat Apr 14
Final
at No. 18 Bowdoin L, 13-11
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 15-9
Senior Day
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 14-11
Sat Apr 28
Final
at No. 13 Bowdoin L, 11-10
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Sat May 12
Final
vs. No. 12 Messiah W, 13-10
@ Rochester, N.Y. (St. John Fisher College) NCAA Championship - First Round
Sun May 13
Final
at No. 18 St. John Fisher W, 11-6
NCAA Championship - Second Round
Sat May 19
Final
vs. No. 6 Amherst L, 12-6
@ Gettysburg, Pa. (Gettysburg College) NCAA Championship - Third Round
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Williams W, 15-5
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Vassar W, 13-5
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. No. 16 Bates W, 16-6
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. No. 16 Catholic W, 14-8
@ Tierney Field; US Lacrosse (Baltimore County, Md.)
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. No. 6 Middlebury L, 8-7
Sun Mar 17
Final
at No. 25 Babson W, 15-5
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Kean W, 18-7
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Stevens W, 16-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
at No. 11 Colby W, 16-6
Wed Apr 03
Final - OT
vs. No. 11 Amherst W, 11-10
Sat Apr 06
Final
at No. 6 Tufts L, 17-10
Tue Apr 09
Final
at No. 12 Trinity (Conn.) W, 14-6
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. No. 14 Bowdoin W, 19-11
Senior Day
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Hamilton W, 6-5
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 14-9
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. No. 14 Colby W, 14-12
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 04
Final
vs. No. 5 Tufts L, 11-8
@ Middlebury, Vt. NESCAC Semifinals
Sat May 11
Final
5 Westfield St.
20 vs. No. 9 Mary Washington
@ Middletown, Conn. NCAA Championships - First Round
Sun May 12
Final
vs. No. 9 Mary Washington W, 11-6
NCAA Championship - Second Round
Sat May 18
Final
vs. No. 2 Washington and Lee W, 13-7
@ Gettysburg NCAA Championship - Third Round
Sun May 19
Final
at No. 1 Gettysburg W, 10-7
NCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
Sat May 25
11:30 AM
vs. No. 3 Middlebury
@ Day Field - Ashland, Va. NCAA Championship - Semifinals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories

Women’s Lacrosse Returns to NCAA Tournament, Will Host First and Second Round Games

Women's Lacrosse

For the third consecutive season, the Wesleyan University women’s lacrosse team has advanced to the NCAA Division III Tournament as the Cardinals earned an at-large bid with a 14-3 overall record. Wesleyan secured a First Round bye and will host Mary Washington (15-4) and Westfield State (11-9) on Saturday, May 11. The Cardinals will face the winner in the Second Round on Sunday, May 12 with a time to be determined.

Third-Seeded Wesleyan to Play Second-Seeded Tufts in NESCAC Semifinals

Women's Lacrosse

The No. 7 Wesleyan women’s lacrosse team (14-2) heads to Middlebury, Vt. this weekend for NESCAC Semifinal action. The Cardinals, seeded No. 3 in the conference tournament, will play second-seeded and nationally ranked No. 5 Tufts (15-1) at 3 p.m. on Saturday, with the winner advancing to the championship game scheduled for Sunday, May 5 at 1 p.m.

Wesleyan Places Four on All-NESCAC First Team

Women's Lacrosse

The seventh-ranked Wesleyan women's lacrosse team set another program record today when the league office announced its 2019 NESCAC Women's Lacrosse All-Conference Teams. Seniors Abigail Horst and Caroline Sgaglione, and juniors Abby Manning and Allegra Grant were named All-NESCAC First Team selections, as voted on by the league's coaches.

Horst Named IWLCA National Player of the Week

Women's Lacrosse

Senior midfielder Abigail Horst of the seventh-ranked Wesleyan women's lacrosse team has been named the Division III Offensive National Player of the Week by the Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association (IWLCA) following her stellar performance in two wins last w

Abigail Horst Named NESCAC Women's Lacrosse Player of the Week

Women's Lacrosse

Following an impressive week in which she helped No. 7 Wesleyan go 2-0, including a win in the NESCAC Quarterfinals, senior midfielder Abigail Horst was named the NESCAC Women’s Lacrosse Player of the Week as announced by the league office.

Load More