Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2016 Wesleyan University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-9-3
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-7-3
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-5-1
Away 0-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .062
Shots/ game 16.2
GAA 1.60
September
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mount Holyoke
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bowdoin *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Tufts *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Bates *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St.
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hamilton *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Colby *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 6-0
Williams *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Middlebury *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Amherst *
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
* Conference