Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Wesleyan Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-5-3
Pct. .594
Conf. 4-3-3
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.88
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 1.14
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Emerson
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Wellesley
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tufts *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bowdoin *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mount Holyoke
Rescheduled from 9/18
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bates *
Russell Street Field
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Hamilton *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
Smith Field
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Colby *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
No. 3 Williams *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
No. 5 Middlebury *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 5-0
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
No. 11 Amherst *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Connecticut Col. *
Jackson Field
H
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tufts %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season