Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Wesleyan Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 15
Goals/ game 2.14
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 17.0
GAA 0.57
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Emerson
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Wellesley
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tufts *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bowdoin *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mount Holyoke
Rescheduled from 9/18
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bates *
Russell Street Field
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Hamilton *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
Smith Field
H
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
Colby *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
6:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Amherst *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
Smith Field
H
* Conference