results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Women's Soccer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 07
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 3-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 2-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
Albertus Magnus W, 4-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Bowdoin L, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at Tufts T, 0-0
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Bates T, 2-2
Tue Sep 27
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final - 2OT
Hamilton T, 0-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Colby L, 1-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 5-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Williams L, 6-0
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Amherst L, 2-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 2-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

October 8, 2016 Women's Soccer Cardinals Fall to Colby, 1-0 The Wesleyan University women’s soccer team suffered a tough 1-0 loss on the road to NESCAC foe Colby College on Saturday morning.
October 5, 2016 Women's Soccer Women's Soccer Defeated by Trinity, 4-0 The Wesleyan University women’s soccer team fell to NESCAC rival Trinity College, 4-0, on Wednesday afternoon.
October 1, 2016 Women's Soccer Cardinals Play Hamilton to 0-0 Draw in Double-Overtime The Wesleyan University women's soccer team played NESCAC rival Hamilton College to a 0-0 draw in double-overtime on an overcast early afternoon at Jackson Field.
September 27, 2016 Women's Soccer Cardinals Edged by Eastern Connecticut State, 1-0 The Wesleyan University women’s soccer team suffered a 1-0 defeat against Eastern Connecticut State University on Tuesday afternoon at Jackson Field. Zoe Cassels-Brown ’20 made seven saves in the game for the Cardinals, while Mo Nelson ’19 and Victoria Matthews ’17 each took three shots in the match.
September 24, 2016 Women's Soccer Cardinals Tie Bates, 2-2 in Double Overtime Nicole Brodkowitz '20 and Sarah Sylla '17 each scored as the Wesleyan University women’s soccer team tied Bates College 2-2 on Saturday morning at Russell Street Field.
September 21, 2016 Women's Soccer Women's Soccer Plays Tufts to 0-0 Double-Overtime Draw The Wesleyan University women’s soccer team played NESCAC rival Tufts University to a 0-0 double-overtime tie Wednesday night on the road at Kraft Field.