Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Wesleyan Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts
@ Harvard
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
William Smith
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
12:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
11:00 AM
Colby
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
Bates
A
Wed Jan 09
at
11:00 AM
Bowdoin
A
Sat Jan 19
at
11:30 AM
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
5:00 PM
Haverford
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
N
Sun Jan 20
vs
10:30 AM
Hamilton
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
N
Sun Jan 20
vs
3:30 PM
St. Lawrence
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
N
Sat Jan 26
at
11:00 AM
Williams
Little Three Championship
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Amherst
@ Williams Little Three Championship
N
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Trinity
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Trinity
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Trinity
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
Franklin & Marshall
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
St. Lawrence
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
CSA National Team Championships %
@ Trinity/Wesleyan
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
CSA National Team Championships %
@ Trinity/Wesleyan
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
CSA National Team Championships %
@ Trinity/Wesleyan
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA National Individual Championships %
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
CSA National Individual Championships %
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
CSA National Individual Championships %
@ Providence, R.I.
N
% Post season