Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Wesleyan Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 5-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 2-3
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Tufts
@ Harvard at Harvard
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
William Smith
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Franklin & Marshall
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Dickinson
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bard
Wesleyan Round Robin
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 6-3
Conn. College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Middlebury
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bates
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
Bowdoin
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Haverford
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Mount Holyoke
Pioneer Valley Invitational
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
Cancelled
Hamilton
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
N
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
Williams
Little Three Championship
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Amherst
@ Williams Little Three Championship
N
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby
@ Hartford, Conn. NESCAC Championship - First Round
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Conn.)
NESCAC Championship - Quarterfinals
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Tufts
@ Trinity NESCAC Championship - Consolation Round
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hamilton
@ Trinity NESCAC Championship - Consolation Round
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Dickinson %
Walker Cup Quarterfinals
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hamilton %
Walker Cup Consolation Semifinals
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mount Holyoke %
Walker Cup Consolation Finals
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA National Individual Championships %
@ Providence, R.I.
N
% Post season