results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Women's Squash
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Virginia L, 8-1
@ Harvard
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Bates L, 6-3
@ Harvard University | Cambridge, Mass. Boston Round Robin
Sat Dec 05
Final
William Smith W, 7-2
Sat Dec 05
Final
Northeastern W, 9-0
Fri Dec 11
Final
Conn. College W, 5-4
Fri Jan 15
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 7-2
Fri Jan 15
Final
vs. Colby L, 7-2
@ Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sun Jan 17
Final
vs. George Washington L, 8-1
@ South Hadley, Mass.
Fri Jan 22
Final
Bowdoin L, 6-3
Sat Jan 23
Final
Hamilton L, 8-1
Sat Jan 30
Final
Drexel L, 8-1
Sun Jan 31
Final
at Williams L, 8-1
Little Three
Sun Jan 31
Final
vs. Amherst L, 8-1
@ Williams
Fri Feb 05
Final
vs. Colby L, 8-1
@ Trinity
Sat Feb 06
Final
Conn. College W, 5-4
Sat Feb 06
Final
Tufts L, 5-4
NESCAC Championship
Sat Feb 13
Final
Tufts L, 5-4
Sat Feb 13
Final
Vassar W, 9-0
Fri Feb 19
Final
vs. Vassar W, 9-0
@ Yale
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. William Smith W, 5-4
@ Yale
Sun Feb 21
Final
vs. Dickinson W, 6-3
@ CSA Team Championships at Yale
Fri Mar 04
TBA
vs. CSA Individual Championships
@ Chelsea Piers | Stamford, Conn.
Sat Mar 05
TBA
vs. CSA Individual Championships
@ Chelsea Piers | Stamford, Conn.
Sun Mar 06
TBA
vs. CSA Individual Championships
@ Chelsea Piers | Stamford, Conn.
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Hamilton L, 5-4
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke W, 7-2
@ Hamilton College
Sat Dec 03
Final
William Smith W, 5-4
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 03
Final
Bates L, 6-3
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sun Dec 04
Final
Dickinson L, 7-2
Wesleyan Round Robin
Fri Dec 09
Final
Conn. College W, 8-1
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Yale L, 9-0
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Bowdoin W, 5-4
Fri Jan 13
Final
Tufts L, 7-2
Fri Jan 13
Final
Haverford W, 9-0
Sat Jan 14
Final
Colby W, 5-4
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 6-3
Pioneer Valley Invite
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Colby L, 5-4
@ Mount Holyoke College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sun Jan 22
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 6-3
@ Smith College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Amherst L, 8-1
Little Three Championship
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. Williams L, 8-1
@ Amherst Little Three Championship
Fri Feb 03
Final
vs. Colby L, 7-2
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 5-4
@ Smith College NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Conn. College W, 9-0
@ Smith College NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 12
Cancelled
St. Lawrence
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall L, 8-1
@ Princeton Walker Cup (C Division) Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 25
9:00 AM
vs. Dickinson
@ Princeton Walker Cup (C Division) Consolation Semis
Sun Feb 26
TBA
vs. CSA National Team Championships
@ Princeton
Fri Mar 03
TBA
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Dartmouth
Sat Mar 04
TBA
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Dartmouth
Sun Mar 05
TBA
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Dartmouth
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

January 23, 2017 Women's Squash Samy Named NESCAC Women’s Squash Co-Player of the Week HADLEY, Mass. – Junior Laila Samy of the 23rd-ranked Wesleyan University women’s squash team was named the NESCAC Co-Player of the Week for her stellar performance this past weekend.
January 22, 2017 Women's Squash No. 23 Women's Squash Defeats No. 26 Hamilton, 63 The No. 23 Wesleyan University women's squash team defeated No. 26 Hamilton College Sunday, 6-3, to finish 2-1 at the two-day Pioneer Valley Invitational. It was the Cardinals' first win against Hamilton since the 1998-99 season.
January 22, 2017 Women's Squash Women’s Squash Defeats Mount Holyoke, Falls to Colby The No. 23 Wesleyan University women’s squash team split its matches Saturday at the Pioneer Valley Invitational. After defeating No. 29 Mt. Holyoke College, 6-3, the Cardinals then fell to No. 25 Colby College, 6-3.
January 19, 2017 Women's Squash Lampietti Named Harrow Sports College Squash Player of the Week HATFIELD, Mass. – Ale Lampietti ’19 of the 23rd-ranked Wesleyan University women’s squash team was named the Harrow Sports College Squash Women’s Player of the Week, for the week ending 1/15/2017.
January 15, 2017 Women's Squash No. 24 Women's Squash Edges No. 26 Colby, 5-4 The No. 24 Wesleyan University women’s squash team edged No. 26 Colby College late Saturday afternoon, at home, 5-4.
January 13, 2017 Women's Squash Women's Squash Falls to Tufts, Sweeps Haverford The No. 24 Wesleyan University women’s squash team lost to undefeated and 19th-ranked Tufts University early in the day, 7-2, but responded with a 9-0 sweep over No. 30 Haverford College later in the afternoon.