2015-16 Wesleyan University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 4-0
September
Sat Sep 12
at
TBA
Williams Invitational
A
Sun Sep 13
at
TBA
Williams Invitational
A
Fri Sep 25
at
9:00 AM
ITA Regional Championships
A
Sat Sep 26
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
A
Sun Sep 27
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
A
October
Thu Oct 15
vs
TBA
ITA Indoor Nationals
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Fri Oct 16
vs
TBA
ITA Indoor Nationals
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Sat Oct 17
vs
TBA
ITA Indoor Nationals
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
March
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Case Western Reserve
@ Riverside, Calif. (Andulka Park Tennis Center)
N
Thu Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
Redlands
A
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Washington (Mo.)
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
Middlebury *
A
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bowdoin *
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-1
Williams *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 7-2
Hamilton *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
Amherst *
A
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bates *
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Colby *
A
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Tufts *
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
Brandeis
SENIOR DAY
A
May
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Bowdoin %
@ Bates
N
Sat May 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
Williams %
NESCAC Championships
A
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mary Washington %
@ Amherst
N
Sun May 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
Amherst %
NCAA Third Round
A
Thu May 26
at
10:30 AM
NCAA Individual Championships %
A
Fri May 27
at
10:30 AM
NCAA Individual Championships %
A
Sat May 28
at
10:00 AM
NCAA Individual Championships %
A
* Conference
% Post season