Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 Wesleyan Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 2-0
September
Fri Sep 15
at
TBA
MIT Invitational
A
Sat Sep 16
at
TBA
MIT Invitational
A
Sun Sep 17
at
TBA
MIT Invitational
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Williams
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Williams
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Williams
N
Thu Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Berry College Rome, Georgia
N
Fri Oct 13
at
TBA
NEWITT Tournament
Northampton, Mass.
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Berry College Rome, Georgia
N
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
NEWITT Tournament
Northampton, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
8:30 AM
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Berry College Rome, Georgia
N
Sun Oct 15
at
TBA
NEWITT Tournament
Northampton, Mass.
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Berry College Rome, Georgia
N
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
TBA
ITA Fall National Championships
@ Indian Wells, Calif.
N
Thu Nov 02
vs
TBA
ITA Fall National Championships
@ Indian Wells, Calif.
N
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
ITA Fall National Championships
@ Indian Wells, Calif.
N
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 13 Washington (Mo.)
@ Claremont, Calif. 11:30 AM PST
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 6-3
No. 5 Pomona-Pitzer
10:00 AM PST
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 23 Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer) 2:00 PM PST
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
No. 34 Redlands
11:30 AM PST
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Cancelled
Fairfield
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hamilton *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
No. 2 Williams *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 8-1
No. 29 Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
No. 6 Tufts *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 27 Bates *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
No. 8 Amherst *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
10:00 AM
No. 4 Middlebury *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Colby *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Amherst First Round
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Amherst Semifinals
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Amherst Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season