Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Wesleyan Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 4-1
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Tufts/MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Tufts/MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
Tufts/MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rhode Island #
URI Invitational
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, Ga. (Rome Tennis Center at Berry College)
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, Ga. (Rome Tennis Center at Berry College)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, Ga. (Rome Tennis Center at Berry College)
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, Ga. (Rome Tennis Center at Berry College)
N
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
No. 21 Kenyon
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 12 Washington (Mo.)
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 29 Case Western Reserve
@ Orlando, Fla. Sanlando Park
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
No. 10 Carnegie Mellon
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
No. 1 Emory
@ Orlando, Fla. Rollins College
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Cancelled
Quinnipiac
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wilkes
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-3
No. 14 Bowdoin *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-1
No. 7 Tufts *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
No. 5 Middlebury *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
No. 9 Williams *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
10:00 AM
Colby *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
10:00 AM
Hamilton *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship %
@ Hosted by Middlebury
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship %
@ Hosted by Middlebury
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship %
@ Hosted by Middlebury
N
Fri May 10
at
TBA
NCAA Regional Round %
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
NCAA Regional Round %
A
Sun May 12
at
TBA
NCAA Regional Round %
A
Mon May 20
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
Tue May 21
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
Wed May 22
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season