Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Wesleyan Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Middlebury Invitational
@ Middlebury, Vt.
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Middlebury Invitational
@ Middlebury, Vt.
N
March
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
Case Western Reserve
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA Tennis Center) Spring Break Trip
N
April
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
Hamilton *
H
* Conference