results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Track & Field
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Yale Invitational No Team Score
Sat Jan 16
Final
Indoor Little Three Championship 2nd of 3
Sat Jan 23
Final
Wesleyan Indoor Invitational I No Team Score
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Tufts Stampede Invitational 3rd of 18
Sat Feb 06
Final
Wesleyan Indoor Invitational II No Team Score
Sat Feb 13
Final
at MIT Invitational No Team Score
Fri Feb 19
at New England DIII Championships Day 1
@ Middlebury College
Sat Feb 20
Final
at New England DIII Championships 11th of 30
@ Middlebury College
Fri Feb 26
at Open New England Championships Day 1
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Open New England Championships No Team Score
@ Boston University
Fri Mar 04
at ECAC Indoor Championships Day 1
@ Ocean Breeze, Staten Island
Sat Mar 05
Final
at ECAC Indoor Championships 20th of 50
@ Ocean Breeze, Staten Island
Sat Mar 26
Final
Wesleyan Spring Classic No Team Score
Sat Apr 02
Final
at U.S. Coast Guard Academy Invitational 9th of 12
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Amherst Spring Fling 4th of 9
Fri Apr 15
at Connecticut College Invitational Day 1
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Connecticut College Invitational 6th of 19
Sat Apr 23
Final
J. Elmer Swanson Invitational No Team Score
Sat Apr 30
Final
at NESCAC Championships 7th of 11
@ Amherst College
Fri May 06
at New England DIII Championships Day 1
@ Springfield College
Sat May 07
Final
at New England DIII Championships No Team Score
@ Springfield College
Fri May 13
at Open New England Championships Day 1
Sat May 14
Final
at Open New England Championships 28th of 37
Wed May 18
at ECAC Outdoor Championships Day 1
Thu May 19
Final
at ECAC Outdoor Championships 55th of 60
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Wagner Invitational Individual Results
Sat Jan 14
Final
Little Three Championship 2nd of 3
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Smith Invitational 3rd of 11
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Tufts Invitational Individual Results
Sat Feb 04
Final
Wesleyan Invitational Individual Results
Fri Feb 10
Final
at David Hemery Invitational Day One
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 11
Final
at David Hemery Invitational Individual Results
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Gordon Kelly Invitational Individual Results
@ MIT
Fri Feb 17
Final
at New England Division III Championship Day One
@ MIT
Sat Feb 18
Final
at New England Division III Championship 15th of 29
@ MIT
Fri Feb 24
TBA
at Open New England Championship
@ Boston University
Sat Feb 25
TBA
at Open New England Championship
@ Boston University
Fri Mar 03
TBA
at Tufts Last Chance Meet
Sat Mar 04
TBA
at Tufts Last Chance Meet
Fri Mar 10
TBA
at NCAA Championships
@ Napterville, Ill.
Sat Mar 11
TBA
at NCAA Championships
@ Napterville, Ill.
Sat Mar 25
10:00 A.M.
Wesleyan Spring Classic
Sat Apr 01
TBA
at USCGA Invitational
Sat Apr 08
TBA
at Amherst Spring Fling
Fri Apr 14
TBA
at Connecticut College Invitational
Sat Apr 15
TBA
at Connecticut College Invitational
Sat Apr 22
11:00 AM
Elmer Swanson Invitational
Sat Apr 29
9:00 A.M.
at NESCAC Championship
@ Bowdoin College
Fri May 05
TBA
at New England DIII Championship
Sat May 06
TBA
at New England DIII Championship
Thu May 11
TBA
at Open New England Championship
@ Williams
Fri May 12
TBA
at Open New England Championship
@ Williams
Sat May 13
TBA
at Open New England Championship
@ Williams
Thu May 25
TBA
at NCAA Championships
@ Alliance, Ohio
Fri May 26
TBA
at NCAA Championships
@ Alliance, Ohio
Sat May 27
TBA
at NCAA Championships
@ Alliance, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

January 7, 2017 Women's Track Cardinals Open Their Indoor Track Season at the Wagner Invitational The Wesleyan University women’s track and field team took to the track for its first meet of the season as they took part in the Wagner Invitational.
January 5, 2017 Women's Track Women's Track & Field 2016-17 Season Preview Heading into his 16th season at the helm of the Wesleyan University women’s track & field program, head coach Walter Curry will look to his 11 upperclassmen to help lead the way this winter and spring. The Cardinals open their 2016-17 campaign Friday, January 6th at the Wagner Invitational, which is scheduled to begin at 2 p.m. They will also host the Little Three Championships Saturday, January 14th and the Wesleyan Invitational Saturday, February 4th.
August 1, 2016 Women's Track Wesleyan Track & Field Teams Earn All-Academic Team Honors; Two Cardinals Garner Individual Praise MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The Wesleyan University men’s and women’s track & field teams have received 2015-16 All-Academic Team honors, as announced by the U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA), while Will Dudek '17 and Molly Schassberger '17 garnered All-Academic Individual praise.
May 19, 2016 Women's Track Three Track and Field Athletes Compete at ECAC Championships WESTFIELD, Mass. - Three members of the Wesleyan University track and field teams competed in the two-day ECAC Outdoor Championships, which were hosted by Westfield State University. The qualifying members were: Reid Hawkins ’17, Julia Mitchell ’19 and Jenny Aguiar ’19.
May 14, 2016 Women's Track Five Cardinals Compete in Open New England Championships NEW HAVEN, Conn. - Five members of the Wesleyan University women’s track and field team competed in the two-day Open New England Championships, which were hosted by Southern Connecticut State University.
May 7, 2016 Women's Track Women's Track Competes at New England Division III Championships SPRINGFIELD, Mass. - The Wesleyan University women’s track and field team competed in the New England Division III Championships on Saturday, which was held on the campus of Springfield College.