Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Wesleyan Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 5-3
Neutral 9-3
Matches 26
Kills per set 12.95
Hitting % .218
Assists per set 12.22
Blocks per set 1.69
Service Aces per set 1.68
Digs per set 19.53
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 7 Ithaca
South Hill Classic
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Susquehanna
@ Ithaca College South Hill Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Geneseo
@ Ithaca College South Hill Classic
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Williams *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hamilton *
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Connecticut Col. *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams
@ Providence, R.I. JWU Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Scranton
@ Providence, R.I. JWU Invitational
N
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Amherst *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Endicott
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Middlebury *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bates *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Franklin & Marshall
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Susquehanna
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Swarthmore
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
N
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Tufts *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bates %
@ Bowdoin NESCAC Quarterfinal
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst %
@ Bowdoin NESCAC Semifinal
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kean %
@ Johnson & Wales (Prov.) NCAA First Round
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Springfield %
@ Johnson & Wales (Prov.) NCAA Second Round
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
No. 2 Johnson & Wales (RI) %
NCAA Regional Final
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
No. 6 Juniata %
@ A.J. Palumbo Center (Pittsburgh, Pa.) NCAA Quarterfinal
N
* Conference
% Post season