Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Cross Country
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 16
Final
Wesleyan Invitational 1st of 2
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Paul Short Run 17th of 42
Goodman Campus - Lehigh University
Sat Oct 15
Final
Little Three Championship 3rd of 3
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 29
Final
at NESCAC Championship 7th of 11
Colby Cross Country Trails - Waterville, Maine
Sat Nov 12
Final
at NCAA New England Regional Championship 10th of 59
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Fri Sep 15
Final
Wesleyan Invitational 1st/2
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Paul Short Run 1st/32
hosted by Lehigh University
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Little Three 3rd of 3
hosted by Williams College
Sat Oct 28
Final
at NESCAC Championships 7th/11
hosted by Bates College
Sat Nov 11
Final
at New England Regionals 9th/56
Gorham, Maine
Sat Sep 08
11:30 am ET
at Little Three Championship
Hosted by Amherst College
Fri Sep 28
1 pm ET
at Paul Short Run
Hosted by Lehigh University
Sat Oct 13
11 am ET
at Inter-Regional Border Battle
Hosted by Rowan University
Sat Oct 27
12 pm ET
at NESCAC Championship
Hosted by Tufts University
Sat Nov 10
12 pm ET
at NCAA New England Regionals
Hosted by Bowdoin College
Sat Nov 17
12 pm ET
at NCAA Championships
Hosted by the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories

Men’s and Women’s Cross Country Teams Garner All-Academic Team Honors; Six Earn Individual Praise

Women's Cross Country

The Wesleyan University men's and women's cross country teams have received 2016 All-Academic Team honors, as announced by the U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA), while Will Dudek '17 and Tate Knight ’18 of the men’s team, and Caroline Elmendorf ’17, Rhoen Fiutak ’19, Julia Mitchell ’19 and Molly Schassberger '17 of the women’s team garnered All-Academic Individual praise. Head Coach John Crooke’s squads have earned academic All-American praise in each of his 17 seasons at the helm.

Cardinals Compete at NESCAC Championship

Women's Cross Country

The Wesleyan University women’s cross country team finished in 7th place at the NESCAC Championship, which was held at Colby College. Williams won the championship for the second straight year, and were followed by Tufts and Bates to round out the top three.

Load More