Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Cardinal Award

The Cardinal Award is presented by the Athletic Advisory Council for extraordinary contributions and dedication to the success of the Wesleyan Athlete Program.

Past Winners:

2013 Tony Antonellis '86, P'15, P'17
2014 Frank V. Sica '73
2015 Dr. Bruce Moeckel
2016 Dave Jones '51, P'83, P'86
2017 Alan Dachs '70, Hon '07, P'98
2018 Fran Rivkin '78
2019 Andrew Lacy '89