Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1993-94 Wesleyan Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-8
Pct. .789
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 8-1
Neutral 15-5
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 06
vs
Boston University
@ Florida
Final
W, 8-2
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Baruch
@ Florida
Final
W, 21-7
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Warner
@ Florida Warner Southern Tournament game
Final
L, 9-7
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Florida Warner Southern Tournament game
Final
W, 8-6
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Webber
@ Florida Warner Southern Tournament game
Final
W, 8-1
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Florida Warner Southern Tournament game
Final
W, 6-2
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Webber
@ Florida Warner Southern Tournament game
Final
L, 3-0
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Providence
@ Florida
Final
L, 9-2
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Northwood (Fla.)
@ Florida
Final
W, 11-7
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Army
@ Florida
Final
W, 9-4
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Columbia
@ Florida
Final
W, 6-0
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
MIT
@ Florida
Final
W, 8-7
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Middlebury
Final
W, 14-7
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Brandeis
Final
W, 12-9
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Brandeis
Final
W, 2-1
A
Mon Apr 04
vs
Springfield
Final
W, 5-4
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final
W, 11-2
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Williams
Final
L, 13-5
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-6
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 11-2
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Quinnipiac
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Williams
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Williams
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-1
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Amherst
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-3
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Amherst
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
H
May
Wed May 04
at
Amherst
Final
L, 8-6
A
Sat May 07
at
Bowdoin
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
A
Sat May 07
at
Bowdoin
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
A
Thu May 19
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Middletown, CT NCAA Div. III New England Regional Championship Game
Final
W, 7-3
N
Fri May 20
vs
Southern Me.
@ Middletown, CT NCAA Div. III New England Regional Championship Game
Final
W, 7-4
N
Sat May 21
vs
Southern Me.
@ Middletown, CT NCAA Div. III New England Regional Championship Game
Final
W, 10-4
N
Thu May 26
vs
Wooster
@ Battle Creek, MI NCAA Div. III College World Series Game
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat May 28
vs
Carthage
@ Battle Creek, MI NCAA Div. III College World Series Game
Final
W, 6-3
N
Sun May 29
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Battle Creek, MI NCAA Div. III College World Series Game
Final
L, 12-3
N
Mon May 30
vs
UC San Diego
@ Battle Creek, MI NCAA Div. III College World Series Game
Final
W, 5-1
N
Tue May 31
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Battle Creek, MI NCAA Div. III College World Series Game
Final
L, 6-2
N