Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1997-98 Wesleyan Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 8-5
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Coast Guard
@ Florida
Final
W, 22-14
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Findlay
@ Florida
Final
W, 6-3
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Kean
@ Florida
Final
W, 7-6
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Rowan
@ Florida
Final
W, 13-7
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Columbia
@ Florida
Final
L, 7-0
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Kutztown
@ Florida
Final
L, 5-1
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Drew
@ Florida
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Drew
@ Florida
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
College of New Jersey
@ Florida
Final
L, 3-2
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Babson
@ Florida
Final
W, 6-3
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
New Jersey Tech
@ Florida
Final - 8 innings
W, 25-9
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
MIT
@ Florida
Final
W, 6-3
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Wentworth Inst.
@ Florida
Final
W, 12-6
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Brandeis
Final
L, 14-3
A
April
Sat Apr 25
vs
Amherst * ^
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Amherst * ^
Final
W, 7-2
H
Wed Apr 29
at
Amherst * ^
Final
L, 13-3
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Bowdoin
Final
W, 11-2
H
Sun May 03
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 8-2
H
Fri May 08
at
Babson
ECAC playoffs
Final
L, 7-6
A
* Conference
^ Division