Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1998-99 Wesleyan Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-13
Pct. .629
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 8-3
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 07
vs
Coast Guard
@ Florida
Final
W, 12-3
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
Mayville St.
@ Florida
Final
W, 5-3
N
Wed Mar 10
vs
Edgewood
@ Florida
Final
W, 11-7
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
St. Ambrose
@ Florida
Final
L, 10-8
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Drew
@ Florida
Final
W, 17-4
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Bridgeport
@ Florida
Final
W, 16-3
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Columbia
@ Florida
Final
W, 6-2
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Springfield
@ Florida
Final
L, 9-7
N
Fri Mar 19
vs
Babson
@ Florida
Final
W, 12-11
N
Sun Mar 21
vs
MIT
@ Florida
Final - 8 innings
W, 17-11
N
Fri Mar 26
vs
Wentworth Inst.
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-5
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Brandeis
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Brandeis
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-7
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Bowdoin
Final
W, 11-6
H
Wed Mar 31
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 7-6
H
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Springfield
Final
W, 9-3
A
Sat Apr 03
vs
Middlebury
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-6
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Middlebury
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
H
Wed Apr 07
at
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 19-5
A
Fri Apr 09
vs
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 12-9
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Clark
Final
W, 12-9
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-12
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Westfield St.
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Williams
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Williams
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
H
Sun Apr 18
at
Williams
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Amherst * ^
Final
L, 16-7
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Amherst * ^
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Apr 25
vs
Amherst * ^
Final
W, 10-4
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
H
Sat May 01
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
H
Sun May 02
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
A
Sun May 02
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-11
A
Fri May 07
vs
Springfield
@ Wheaton College ECAC New England Division III tournament game
Final
L, 13-9
N
* Conference
^ Division