Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1999-00 Wesleyan Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-14
Pct. .576
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 7-9
Away 5-2
Neutral 7-3
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Drew
@ Florida
Final
W, 15-5
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Florida
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
St. Cloud St.
@ Florida
Final
W, 10-4
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Springfield
@ Florida
Final
W, 23-2
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Trinity International
@ Florida
Final - 5 innings
W, 6-2
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Florida
Final
W, 8-6
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Colby-Sawyer
@ Florida
Final
W, 9-3
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
College of New Jersey
@ Florida
Final
L, 7-4
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Babson
@ Florida
Final
L, 11-8
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Bowdoin
@ Florida
Final
W, 6-5
N
Wed Mar 29
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Wentworth Inst.
Final
W, 30-0
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Middlebury
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Middlebury
Final
W, 15-5
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 11-7
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 15-0
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 8-4
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-12
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Teikyo Post
Final
W, 22-3
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Westfield St.
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Williams
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Williams
Final
W, 10-5
A
Sun Apr 16
vs
Williams
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Amherst * ^
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Amherst * ^
Final
L, 1-0
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Amherst * ^
Final
W, 11-8
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Tufts
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Tufts
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
H
May
Mon May 01
vs
Springfield
Final
L, 9-5
H
Sat May 06
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
H
Sat May 06
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
H
Sun May 07
at
Albertus Magnus
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
A
Sun May 07
at
Albertus Magnus
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-1
A
* Conference
^ Division