Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2001-02 Wesleyan Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-16
Pct. .568
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 8-7
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Muhlenberg
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
L, 5-3
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Mt. Marty
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
L, 3-2
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Swarthmore
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 10-5
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Stevens Institute
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
W, 11-8
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Drew
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
W, 11-7
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
L, 12-8
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Savannah A & D
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 22-11
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Wm. Paterson
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
L, 5-2
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Rutgers-Newark
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 8-1
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Sioux Falls
@ Homestead, Fla.
Final
W, 5-3
N
Thu Mar 28
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 4-1
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Amherst *
Final
W, 11-6
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 6-5
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Western New Eng.
Final
W, 10-8
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Tufts
Final
L, 10-2
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Tufts
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Tufts
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Tufts
Final
L, 4-1
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Williams *
@ Wesleyan
Final
W, 6-1
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Williams *
@ Wesleyan
Final
L, 8-7
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Williams *
Final
W, 14-2
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Albertus Magnus
Final
L, 9-8
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Middlebury *
Final
W, 12-4
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Middlebury *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
L, 5-2
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 21-4
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 18-2
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Springfield
Final
W, 10-6
H
Sat May 04
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 10-3
A
Sat May 04
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 7-3
A
Fri May 10
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Babson NESCAC Championship - Game 2
Final - 11 innings
L, 10-6
N
Sat May 11
vs
Williams
@ Babson NESCAC Championship - Game 3
Final
W, 8-7
N
Sat May 11
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Tufts NESCAC Championship - Game 5
Final
L, 6-5
N
* Conference