Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2002-03 Wesleyan Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-14
Pct. .548
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 8-4
Away 5-6
Neutral 4-4
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Drew
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
L, 20-16
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Merchant Marine
@ Homstead, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-1
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Stevens Institute
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
W, 10-8
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Westfield St.
@ Homstead, Fla.
Final
L, 9-5
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
John Jay
@ Homstead, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Wm. Paterson
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
L, 12-9
N
Mon Mar 17
at
Endicott
Final
W, 10-5
A
Wed Mar 19
at
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-4
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Frank. & Marsh.
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
Final
L, 10-9
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Homstead, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
N
Thu Mar 27
vs
Coast Guard
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 6-2
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Amherst *
Final
W, 3-0
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Amherst *
Rescheduled from 3/30
Final
L, 7-6
H
Thu Apr 03
at
Western New Eng.
Final - 6 innings
W, 5-0
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Tufts
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Tufts
Final
L, 7-4
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Williams *
Rescheduled from 4/12
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Williams *
Rescheduled from 4/12
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Apr 15
at
Williams *
Rescheduled from 4/13
Final
L, 8-6
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Albertus Magnus
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 12-9
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 6-4
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Springfield
Final
L, 13-9
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Hamilton *
Final
W, 10-4
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Tufts
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Hamilton *
Rescheduled from 4/26
Final
W, 12-3
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Hamilton *
Rescheduled from 4/26
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Tufts
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 30
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 14-4
H
May
Sun May 04
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Cancelled
H
Sun May 04
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Cancelled
H
Mon May 05
vs
Suffolk
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-9
H
Tue May 06
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
W, 8-2
H
* Conference