Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2004-05 Wesleyan Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-24-1
Pct. .338
Conf. 7-4-1
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 4-6-1
Neutral 2-13
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 06
vs
Arcadia
@ Chandler, Ariz.
Final
L, 6-2
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Muhlenberg
@ Chandler, Ariz.
Final
L, 17-12
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
DeSales
@ Chandler, Ariz.
Final
L, 6-2
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Beloit
@ Chandler, Ariz.
Final
L, 9-7
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Rutgers-Newark
@ Pomona
Final
L, 7-1
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Pomona
Final
L, 8-2
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Whittier
@ Whittier
Final
L, 10-0
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Whittier
@ Whittier
Final
L, 10-5
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Rutgers-Camden
@ Claremont, Calif.
Final - 7 innings
L, 21-4
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Rutgers-Newark
@ Redlands, Calif.
Final
L, 10-9
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Claremont, Calif.
Final
W, 6-4
N
Sat Mar 19
at
Chapman
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 31
vs
Westfield St.
@ Wesleyan
Final
L, 9-5
N
April
Wed Apr 06
at
Western New Eng.
Final
L, 5-0
A
Thu Apr 07
vs
Vassar
Rescheduled from 3/26
Final
W, 9-3
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Tufts
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Tufts
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-5
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Tufts
Final
L, 17-0
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Tufts
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Apr 14
vs
Coast Guard
Rescheduled from 3/24
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Williams *
Final
W, 25-12
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Williams *
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-5
H
Sun Apr 17
at
Williams *
Final
L, 13-3
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Springfield
Final
L, 5-1
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 9-1
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 12-3
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Hamilton *
Final
W, 20-0
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Hamilton *
Rescheduled from 4/30
Final
W, 9-3
H
Sun May 01
vs
Hamilton *
Rescheduled from 4/30
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue May 03
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Rescheduled from DH on 5/7 to single game
Final
L, 12-3
A
Fri May 06
vs
Amherst *
Rescheduled from 4/3
Final
L, 6-5
H
Sat May 07
at
Amherst *
Rescheduled from 4/2
Final - 7 innings
T, 4-4
A
Sat May 07
at
Amherst *
Rescheduled from 4/2
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun May 08
at
Middlebury *
Rescheduled from 4/23
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
A
Sun May 08
at
Middlebury *
Rescheduled from 4/23
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
A
Fri May 13
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ WNEC NESCAC Championship - Game 2
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat May 14
vs
Tufts
@ WNEC NESCAC Championship - Game 3
Final
W, 5-4
N
Sat May 14
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Amherst NESCAC Championship - Game 5
Final
L, 5-3
N
* Conference