Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2005-06 Wesleyan University Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-19-1
Pct. .409
Conf. 3-8-1
Pct. .292
Streak Won 2
Home 4-8-1
Away 7-7
Neutral 2-4
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
TCNJ
@ Chandler, AZ
Cancelled
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
North Park
@ Phoenix, AZ
Final
L, 14-9
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Macalester
@ Mesa, AZ
Final
W, 8-3
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Valley City St.
@ Mesa, AZ
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-7
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Rutgers-Camden
@ Redlands, CA
Final
L, 10-3
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Occidental
Final
W, 18-2
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Claremont-M-S
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Pomona-Pitzer
Final
W, 7-1
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Pomona-Pitzer
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-9
A
Thu Mar 23
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ University of Redlands -- Redlands, Calif.
Final
L, 12-10
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Claremont College - Claremont, Calif.
Final
W, 16-10
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Chapman
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 12-8
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Amherst *
Final - 8 innings
L, 24-3
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Amherst *
Final - 11 innings
T, 3-3
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 8-3
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Western New Eng.
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Middlebury *
Final - 11 innings
L, 8-2
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Bates
Final
W, 14-2
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 15-10
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 8-6
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Springfield
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 10-3
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 15-6
H
Sun Apr 23
at
MIT
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Williams *
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Williams *
Final
L, 15-3
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Williams *
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
H
May
Thu May 04
at
Westfield St.
Final
L, 9-4
A
Fri May 05
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat May 06
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sat May 06
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 4-3
H
* Conference