Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2012 Wesleyan University Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-19
Pct. .486
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 7-8
Games 31
Runs 208
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .383
Slugging % .408
Home Runs 10
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Albright
@ Scottsdale, AZ
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Albright
@ Scottsdale, AZ
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Macalester
@ Goodyear, AZ
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-4
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Mesa, AZ
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-0
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Wis.-Stout
@ Mesa, AZ
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Wis.-Stout
@ Mesa, AZ
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-6
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Wm. Paterson
@ Mesa, AZ
Final
L, 6-2
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Augsburg
@ Mesa, Ariz.
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Augsburg
@ Mesa, Ariz.
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Johns Hopkins
@ Goodyear, AZ
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-2
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Johns Hopkins
@ Mesa, AZ make-up of game postponed from 3/18
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Midland Lutheran
@ Chandler, AZ
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-5
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Wm. Paterson
@ Mesa, AZ
Final
W, 15-7
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Thomas (ME)
@ Phoenix, Ariz. 2012 RussMatt Greater Phoenix Invitational
Final
W, 19-3
N
Sat Mar 31
at
Bowdoin
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Bowdoin
Final - 9 innings
L, 1-0
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Elms
Final
W, 6-1
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Middlebury *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Middlebury *
Final
W, 10-1
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Middlebury *
Final
W, 10-3
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final
W, 19-0
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Williams *
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Williams *
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 14-4
H
Tue Apr 17
at
MIT
Final
L, 4-3
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Coast Guard
Final
W, 15-7
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 13-1
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Southern Vt.
Final - 7 innings
W, 22-4
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 13-3
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 11-9
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Amherst *
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Amherst *
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-6
H
May
Sat May 05
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-1
H
Sat May 05
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-2
H
* Conference