Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2013 Wesleyan University Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-15-1
Pct. .622
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 8-7
Games 41
Runs 284
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .385
Slugging % .391
Home Runs 2
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Lewis & Clark
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
L, 12-10
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
W, 15-10
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
St. Ambrose
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
W, 6-5
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
L, 9-6
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Grand View
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
L, 11-4
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Wis.-Superior
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
L, 13-9
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Macalester
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
W, 8-5
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Carleton
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
W, 5-4
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Macalester
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-1
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Carleton
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
L, 17-11
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Hamilton *
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Hamilton *
Final
W, 10-6
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Hamilton *
Final
L, 7-6
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Game called after 8 innings due to darkness
Final - 8 innings
T, 3-3
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Elms
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Williams *
Final
W, 16-7
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Williams *
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Williams *
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-1
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Western Conn. St.
Final
L, 11-8
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Bates
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Bates
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-2
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
MIT
Final
L, 7-5
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Coast Guard
Final
L, 8-4
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Middlebury *
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Middlebury *
Final
W, 8-4
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Southern Vt.
Final
W, 6-5
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Amherst *
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 6-5
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-6
A
Sat May 04
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-4
A
Fri May 10
vs
Bowdoin
NESCAC Championship - Game 1
Final
W, 8-6
H
Sat May 11
vs
Amherst
Final - 13 innings
L, 5-4
H
Sun May 12
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
NESCAC Third Round at Wesleyan
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sun May 12
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 7-0
H
* Conference