Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2015 Wesleyan University Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-11
Pct. .732
Conf. 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 15-6
Games 41
Runs 230
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .365
Slugging % .390
Home Runs 21
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Tucson, AZ
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Tucson, AZ
Final
W, 5-0
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Cornell College
@ Tucson, AZ
Final
W, 18-2
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Simpson
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
Final
W, 6-4
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Cal Lutheran
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational
Final
W, 8-4
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, AZ
Final
W, 5-3
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, AZ
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Linfield
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational
Final
L, 6-2
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
W, 11-5
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
L, 6-3
N
Fri Mar 20
at
Pomona-Pitzer
Final
L, 9-6
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Pomona-Pitzer
Final
W, 9-2
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Central Conn. State U. Game to be played at Central Conn.
Final
W, 5-2
N
Sat Apr 04
vs
Williams * ^
halted in 1st inning on 4/3 - resumed at 1 pm Sat., 4/4
Final
W, 14-2
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Williams * ^
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Williams * ^
Final
W, 7-6
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Bowdoin
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Salve Regina
Final
W, 4-3
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Middlebury * ^
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Middlebury * ^
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Middlebury * ^
Final
W, 18-1
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Yale
Final
L, 7-3
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Mitchell
Final
L, 5-3
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Amherst * ^
Final
W, 10-5
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Amherst * ^
@ UMass
Final
W, 1-0
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
Amherst * ^
@ UMass
Final
W, 2-0
N
Tue Apr 28
vs
MIT
Final
L, 8-5
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Hamilton * ^
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat May 02
vs
Hamilton * ^
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat May 02
vs
Hamilton * ^
Final
W, 13-1
H
Sun May 03
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 8-7
A
Fri May 08
vs
Bates %
@ Nashua, N.H.
Final
W, 4-2
N
Sat May 09
vs
Amherst %
@ Nashua, N.H. NESCAC Championship Game 4
Final
W, 4-2
N
Sun May 10
vs
Amherst %
@ Nashua, N.H. NESCAC Championship Game 6
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sun May 10
vs
Amherst %
@ Nashua, N.H. NESCAC Championship Game 7
Final - 12 innings
W, 4-3
N
Wed May 13
vs
Curry %
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Division III Tournament - New England Regional
Final
L, 4-0
N
Thu May 14
vs
Castleton
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Division III Tournament
Final
W, 7-4
N
Fri May 15
vs
Southern Me. %
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Division III Tournament
Final
W, 4-1
N
Fri May 15
vs
MIT %
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Division III Tournament
Final
L, 4-1
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season