Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1996-97 Wesleyan University Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-20
Pct. .167
Conf. 3-17
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-10
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-2
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Umass Boston *
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Babson *
Final
L, 5-2
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Iona
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Connecticut College
@ Conn College Charles Luce Tournament
Final
L, 5-3
N
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Trinity
@ Conn College Charles Luce Tournament
Final
L, 6-5
N
Fri Dec 06
at
New England College *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Dec 07
at
St. Anselm *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Trinity *
Final
L, 6-5
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Hamilton *
Final
L, 10-1
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 6-2
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Fairfield
Final
L, 8-3
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
A.I.C. *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Uconn *
Final
L, 11-2
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Norwich *
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Middlebury *
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Connecticut College *
Final
L, 6-2
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Holy Cross *
Final
L, 6-3
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
North Adams St. *
Final
W, 7-2
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 10-0
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Colby *
Final
L, 10-3
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
So. Maine *
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Salem St. *
Final
L, 8-3
H
* Conference