Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1997-98 Wesleyan University Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-15-2
Pct. .304
Conf. 4-12-2
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6-1
Away 2-7-1
Neutral 0-2
November
Fri Nov 21
vs
Babson *
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sat Nov 22
at
Umass Boston
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sat Nov 29
vs
Trinity
@ Amherst Ben McCabe Tournament
Final
L, 8-2
N
Sun Nov 30
vs
Conn. College
@ Amherst Ben McCabe Tournament
Final
L, 6-4
N
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
St. Anselm *
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
New England College *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Wed Dec 10
at
Trinity *
Final
L, 4-2
A
January
Tue Jan 06
vs
Fairfield
Final
W, 6-5
H
Fri Jan 09
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Williams *
Final
L, 8-1
A
Tue Jan 13
vs
Tufts
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Jan 16
at
Uconn *
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sat Jan 17
at
A.I.C. *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 10-0
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Norwich *
Final
L, 5-2
H
Fri Jan 30
vs
Holy Cross *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Conn. College *
Final
L, 7-4
H
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Mass. College *
Final - OT
T, 3-3
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Amherst *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Colby *
Final - OT
T, 3-3
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Salem St. *
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sat Feb 21
at
So. Maine *
Final
L, 6-4
A
* Conference