Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1999-00 Wesleyan University Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-12-5
Pct. .420
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3-4
Away 1-9-1
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 20
at
Norwich
Final
L, 14-1
A
Sat Nov 27
vs
Amherst
Charles B. Luce Tournament (Amherst wins shootout 3-1)
Final Shootout - Away
T, 3-3
H
Sun Nov 28
at
Conn. College
Charles B. Luce Tournament Consolation
Final - OT
T, 5-5
A
December
Fri Dec 03
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Colby
Final
L, 3-1
A
Thu Dec 09
vs
Framingham St.
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Hobart
Final
W, 5-2
H
January
Tue Jan 04
vs
Assumption
Final
W, 10-7
H
Fri Jan 07
vs
Mass. College
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Williams
Final - OT
T, 2-2
H
Tue Jan 11
vs
Tufts
Final
W, 7-4
H
Fri Jan 14
at
So. Maine
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Salem St.
Final
L, 9-3
A
Fri Jan 21
vs
St. Anselm
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
N.E. College
Final - OT
T, 4-4
H
Fri Jan 28
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Trinity
Final
L, 6-4
H
February
Fri Feb 04
vs
Conn. College
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Feb 05
at
Wentworth
Final
L, 6-5
A
Fri Feb 11
at
Umass Boston
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Babson
Final
W, 4-2
A
Fri Feb 18
vs
Hamilton
Final - OT
T, 3-3
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Skidmore
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Feb 26
at
Colby
NESCAC First Round
Final
L, 4-2
A
* Conference