Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2003-04 Wesleyan University Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-10-4
Pct. .478
Conf. 7-8-3
Pct. .472
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6-2
Away 4-4-2
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 21
at
Salem St. *
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Southern Me. *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Nov 25
vs
Nichols
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Castleton
Spurrier Tournament
Final
W, 11-2
H
Sun Nov 30
vs
Connecticut Col.
Spurrier Tournament
Final
L, 3-1
H
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Babson *
Final
W, 7-4
H
Wed Dec 10
vs
Manhattanville
Final
L, 4-0
H
January
Tue Jan 06
at
Wentworth Inst.
Final - OT
T, 2-2
A
Fri Jan 09
at
Hamilton *
Final - OT
T, 4-4
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Amherst *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Jan 13
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 6-2
H
Fri Jan 16
vs
St. Anselm *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
New England Col. *
Final - OT
T, 0-0
H
Fri Jan 23
at
St. Michael's *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Norwich *
Final
L, 11-3
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Colby *
Final - OT
T, 2-2
H
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Castleton
Cancelled
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Skidmore *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 6-2
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 2-0
A
* Conference