Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2008-09 Wesleyan University Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-17-2
Pct. .217
Conf. 4-13-2
Pct. .263
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-6-2
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-3
November
Fri Nov 21
vs
Hamilton *
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Connecticut College Douglas W. Roberts Thanksgiving Tournament
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sun Nov 30
vs
Amherst
@ Connecticut College Douglas W. Roberts Tournament at Connecticut College
Final
L, 3-0
N
December
Fri Dec 05
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Babson *
Final
L, 5-2
A
January
Fri Jan 02
at
Plattsburgh St.
Cardinal Classic first-round game
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Jan 03
vs
Williams
@ Plattsburgh, NY (Plattsburgh St.) Cardinal Classic consolation
Final
L, 2-0
N
Fri Jan 09
vs
Salem St. *
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Southern Me. *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Jan 13
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Jan 16
at
St. Anselm *
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Jan 17
at
New England Col. *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
St. Michael's *
Final - OT
T, 2-2
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Norwich *
Final
L, 6-1
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Williams *
Final
L, 6-0
A
February
Sat Feb 07
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sun Feb 08
vs
Tufts *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Colby *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Castleton *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Skidmore *
Final - OT
T, 5-5
H
* Conference