Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2009-10 Wesleyan University Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-16
Pct. .304
Conf. 4-15
Pct. .211
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-6
Away 0-10
Neutral 2-0
November
Fri Nov 20
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Hamilton *
Final
L, 8-6
A
Sat Nov 28
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Spurrier Tournament
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Nov 29
vs
Amherst
Spurrier Tournament
Final
L, 6-1
H
December
Fri Dec 04
vs
Babson *
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 4-1
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Lebanon Valley
@ Nichols Nichols Tournament
Final
W, 4-2
N
Sun Jan 03
vs
St. Mary's (Minn.)
@ Nichols Nichols Tournament
Final
W, 5-3
N
Fri Jan 08
at
Skidmore *
Final - OT
L, 4-3
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Castleton *
Final
L, 5-0
A
Fri Jan 15
vs
Williams *
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Jan 22
at
Norwich *
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sat Jan 23
at
St. Michael's *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Jan 26
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 6-4
H
Fri Jan 29
vs
New England Col. *
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
St. Anselm *
Final
W, 5-2
H
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 8-5
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 5-2
H
Fri Feb 19
at
Southern Me. *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Feb 20
at
U. of New England *
Final
L, 6-1
A
* Conference