Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2013-14 Wesleyan University Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 11-12-2
Pct. .480
Conf. 6-11-1
Pct. .361
Streak Lost 4
Home 8-4-2
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Tufts *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Hamilton *
Final
L, 8-5
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Stonehill
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Wentworth
Final - OT
T, 2-2
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Salve Regina
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Hobart
Final
W, 6-2
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
New England Col.
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sun Jan 05
vs
SUNY Canton
Final
W, 4-3
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Williams *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Colby *
Final - OT
L, 5-4
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Tufts *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Hamilton *
Final - OT
T, 2-2
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Williams *
Final
W, 7-3
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Colby *
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Bowdoin *
Final - OT
L, 4-3
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 8-5
H
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Trinity (Conn.) %
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Final
L, 9-1
A
* Conference
% Post season