Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Wesleyan Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 22
at
Hamilton *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Amherst *
3:00 PM
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Potsdam
1:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Fitchburg St.
Boston, Mass. - 55th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
TBD
Boston, Mass. - 55th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Williams *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Plattsburgh
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Tufts *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Connecticut Col. *
3:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Bowdoin *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
7:30 PM
A
* Conference