Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1994 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 12
at
Colorado College
Final - OT
L, 8-7
A
Sun Mar 13
at
U. of Denver
Final
W, 14-6
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Colo. School of Mines
Final
W, 19-4
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Springfield
Final
L, 13-5
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Babson
Final
W, 20-6
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Tufts
Final
W, 12-7
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Bates
Final
W, 16-5
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Connecticut College
Final
W, 16-14
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Bowdoin
Final
W, 15-8
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Western New England
Final
W, 19-4
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 8-6
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Trinity
Final
L, 12-7
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Williams
Final
L, 9-8
A
May
Wed May 04
vs
Roger Williams
Final
W, 17-5
H
Wed May 11
at
Trinity
Final
W, 16-10
A
Fri May 13
at
Conn. College
Final
W, 9-8
A
Sat May 14
at
Williams
Final
L, 16-9
A