Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1995 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 25
vs
Babson
Final
W, 13-7
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Roger Williams
Final
W, 18-8
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Tufts
Final
L, 9-5
H
Thu Apr 06
at
Springfield
Final
L, 25-4
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Bates
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Conn. College
Final
L, 16-9
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 16-9
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Western New England
Final
W, 9-5
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Amherst
Final
L, 9-4
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Trinity
Final
L, 9-4
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Williams
Final
L, 10-8
H