Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1998 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 4-2
Neutral 2-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Thu Mar 12
vs
New England College
@ Hudson, FL
Final
W, 16-6
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
U. of New Haven
Final
W, 19-2
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Eastern Conn.
@ West Haven (Conn.) High School
Final - 2OT
W, 13-12
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Gordon
Final
W, 19-7
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Tufts
Final
W, 13-5
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Roger Williams
Final
W, 21-8
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Bates
Final
W, 13-7
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Connecticut College
Final
L, 16-8
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 12-8
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Wheaton
Final
W, 16-7
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 9-7
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Trinity
Final
L, 12-11
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Williams
Final
L, 17-5
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Springfield
Final
L, 14-10
H
Thu Apr 30
at
Babson
Final
W, 13-8
A