Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2000 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 2-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Wed Mar 15
at
Eastern Conn.
Final
L, 17-6
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Union (NY)
@ Colorado Springs, CO
Final
W, 10-9
N
Thu Mar 23
at
Colorado College
Final
W, 14-7
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Lasell
@ West Haven (Conn.) High School
Final
W, 18-6
N
Thu Mar 30
vs
Roger Williams
Final
W, 21-10
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Bates
Final
W, 13-10
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Connecticut Col.
Final - OT
W, 11-10
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 16-12
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Western New England
Final
W, 16-9
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Amherst
Final - OT
W, 13-12
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Trinity
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Williams
Final
L, 14-13
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Tufts
Final
W, 13-10
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Endicott
Final
W, 22-5
H
Wed May 10
at
Trinity
ECAC quarterfinals
Final
W, 13-9
A
Sat May 13
vs
Bowdoin
ECAC semifinal
Final
W, 10-8
H
Sun May 14
vs
Williams
ECAC final
Final
L, 13-11
H