Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2002 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 2-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Endicott
Final
W, 11-9
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 8-5
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Swarthmore
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Final
W, 15-6
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
New England Col.
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Final
W, 20-7
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Bates *
Final
L, 9-6
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Western New Eng.
Final
W, 14-13
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 17-10
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final - OT
W, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 12-1
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Farmingdale
Final
W, 16-4
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 11-10
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 13-12
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Williams *
Final
L, 10-9
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Tufts *
Final
L, 13-9
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Colby *
Final
L, 13-10
H
* Conference