Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2004 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 3-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Tue Mar 09
vs
Mount Ida
Final
W, 20-2
H
Thu Mar 11
at
Endicott
Final
W, 17-3
A
Tue Mar 16
vs
New England Col.
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
Final
W, 21-4
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Clarkson
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
Final
W, 11-10
N
Wed Mar 24
vs
Babson
Final
W, 8-6
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Bates *
Final
L, 13-9
A
Tue Mar 30
vs
Western New Eng.
Final - 2OT
W, 7-6
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 11-8
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 11-6
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Bowdoin *
Final
W, 13-7
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 9-7
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 10-6
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Williams *
Final
W, 8-5
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Tufts *
Final
L, 10-7
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 9-7
H
Sun May 02
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
NESCAC First Round
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sat May 08
vs
Tufts
@ Middlebury NESCAC Semifinal
Final
W, 10-9
N
Sun May 09
at
Middlebury
NESCAC Championship
Final
L, 12-7
A
* Conference