Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2005 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 6-4
Neutral 3-2
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sun Mar 06
vs
Montclair St.
@ West Haven, Conn.
Final
W, 18-6
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Endicott
@ West Haven, Conn.
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Ithaca
@ Jupiter, Fla.
Final
W, 12-10
N
Wed Mar 16
at
Babson
Final
W, 18-3
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Western New Eng.
Final
W, 17-11
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Bates *
@ West Haven, Conn.
Final
L, 13-6
N
Wed Mar 30
at
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 14-5
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Middlebury *
@ Western Conn. St.
Final
L, 15-7
N
Wed Apr 06
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 9-3
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final - OT
W, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Amherst *
Final
W, 10-8
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Williams *
Final
W, 7-5
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Tufts *
Final
W, 10-9
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Colby *
Final
W, 12-6
A
May
Sun May 01
vs
Tufts
NESCAC First Round
Final
W, 9-7
H
Sat May 07
vs
Amherst
@ Middlebury NESCAC Semifinal
Final
W, 13-9
N
Sun May 08
at
Middlebury
NESCAC Championship
Final
L, 9-5
A
Sat May 14
at
Springfield
NCAA Second Round
Final
W, 10-7
A
Wed May 18
at
Middlebury
NCAA Quarterfinal
Final
L, 11-8
A
* Conference