Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2006 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 6-4
Neutral 2-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 11
at
Endicott
Final
W, 17-7
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Babson
Final
W, 10-6
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Clarkson
@ Orlando, FL
Final - 2OT
W, 8-7
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Western New Eng.
Final
W, 13-5
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Bates *
Final
L, 8-4
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 18-7
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Middlebury *
Final
W, 10-7
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 10-5
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 16-4
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Amherst *
Final - OT
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Williams *
Final
L, 11-10
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Tufts *
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 10-6
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Williams
Final
W, 12-5
H
May
Sat May 06
vs
Bowdoin
@ Middlebury
Final - OT
W, 16-15
N
Sun May 07
at
Middlebury
Final
L, 10-9
A
Sat May 13
at
Rochester Inst.
Final
W, 11-8
A
Wed May 17
at
Geneseo St.
Final
W, 16-10
A
Sun May 21
at
Cortland St.
Final - OT
L, 7-6
A
* Conference