Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2007 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 18-3
Pct. .857
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 8-0
Neutral 3-1
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Endicott
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sun Mar 11
at
Babson
Final
W, 13-5
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Hamilton
@ Jupiter, FL
Final
W, 11-2
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Roger Williams
@ Jupiter, FL
Final
W, 14-4
N
Wed Mar 21
at
Merchant Marine
Final
W, 11-8
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Tufts *
Final
L, 9-6
H
Mon Mar 26
at
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 18-1
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Bowdoin *
Final
W, 7-3
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final - 2OT
W, 8-7
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Williams *
Final
W, 11-7
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Amherst *
Final - 2OT
W, 10-9
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Colby *
Final
W, 8-7
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 18-8
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Middlebury *
Final - OT
W, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Bates *
Final - OT
W, 7-6
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Bowdoin
Final
W, 7-3
H
May
Sat May 05
vs
Williams
@ Tufts
Final
W, 8-0
N
Sun May 06
vs
Middlebury
@ Tufts
Final
L, 11-6
N
Sat May 12
vs
Middlebury
Final
W, 13-9
H
Wed May 16
vs
Nazareth
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sun May 20
vs
Cortland St.
Final
L, 9-8
H
* Conference